Teaching Staff

Name Role Emails
Mrs H York Headteacher  [email protected]
Mrs S Barton Deputy Head  [email protected]
Mrs N Lucas Y6 Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs S Moore Y6 Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs C Wilson Y2 Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs J Parkin Y4 Teacher & SENCo/Inclusion Manager  [email protected]
Mr S Holt Y4 Teacher [email protected]
Mr S Collins Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs S Gonzalez-Hill Y2 Teacher and Senior Leader  [email protected]
Mr C Horner Teacher  [email protected]
Miss A Robertshaw Y3 Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs O Start Y4 Teacher  [email protected]
Mr M Howsam Y5 Teacher  [email protected]
Mrs R Dunn Y3 Teacher  [email protected]
Miss R Rothery Reception Teacher and Senior Leader            [email protected]
Mrs D Elliott Y5 Teacher and Senior Leader  [email protected]
Mrs J Dee Y1 Teacher  [email protected] 
Miss E Hallett Reception Teacher and Senior Leader  [email protected]
Miss A Theabould Nursery Teacher  [email protected]




            Administration Team


Mrs J Hume


 Mrs A Dack


Miss H Crossfield

Office Apprentice

Miss K Redmond

Assistant Administrator

Mr P Tidswell

Classroom Support

Senior Teaching Assistant

Nursery Nurse

Teaching Assistant reponsible for Behaviour

Pastoral Support

Mrs A Boocock

Mrs S Gomersall and Mrs C Hofford

Mrs N Beaumont

Mrs J Lowerson and Mrs C Blakeley

            Learning Support Assistants

Mrs L Kitchen

Mrs H Jones

Mrs T Baines

Mrs F Gibson

Mr Milner

Mrs D Robinson

Mrs J Quirk

Miss L Cook

Mrs C Veress

Mrs C Hamer

Mrs S Veal

Mrs J Darrington

Mrs K McCulloch

Mr C Davidson

 Mr Clark
Mrs Stafford   Mrs Hedges  

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs B Holdsworth

Mrs S Smith

 Mrs F Wilkinson

Kitchen Staff

Mrs L Maltby

Mrs M Welsh

Mrs N Kauser

Mrs L Park

Cleaning Staff

Mrs B Holdsworth

Ms H Farrar 

           Mrs A Quarmby